Bollywood celebrities Zeenat Aman, Padmini Kolhapure, Neelam Kothari Soni, Preeti Jhangiani, Shillpi Sharma and Fashion Designer Falguni were the judges at the jury round of the 7th edition of the NJA Awards 2017,  was held in Mumbai. The National Jewellery Awards (NJA) Awards 2017 was organised by All India Gems and Jewellery Trade Federation (GJF) and the gala awards event will be held in Mumbai on Friday 28th July 2017 which is again going to organized by industry trade body GJF.

Mr Anantha Padmanabhan, Director, GJF and NJA Committee Convener, Shillpi Sharma and Mr Ishu Datwani, Director, GJF were present at the NJA Awards 2017 jury round held in Mumbai.