Makers of Gaon The Village No More released their trailer. ‘Gaon The village No More’ is a story where a village kept secret for centuries receives a visitor at long last and finds the course of its destiny changed forever.

‘Gaon The village No More’ is directed by Gautam Singh, stars Shadab kamal, Neha Mahajan, Gopal K Singh, Rohit Pathak, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Omkar Das Manikpuri, Shishir Sharma, Praveena Deshpande. The film is slated to release on 26 October 2018.