Presenting the official song – Om Shabd, from The Accidental Prime Minister. The film is based on ten tnure Ex- Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh, directed by Vijay Ratnakar Gutte and written by Mayank Tewari.

Om Shabd song is composer and sung by Sadhu Tiwari, Lyrics are pan down by Baba Nagarjun.

A film based on the book “The Accidental Prime Minister” by Mr. Sanjaya Baru.

Rudra Productions (UK), Bohra Bros in association with Dr. Jayantilal Gada (pen) present The Accidental Prime Minister. Produced by Sunil Bohra, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada & Bloom Arts Pte Ltd.

The Accidental Prime Minister  is directed by Vijay Ratnakar Gutte, starring Anupam Kher, Akshaye Khanna, Suzanne Bernert, Aahana Kumra, Arjun Mathur, Vipin Sharma and Divya Sethi.

In cinemas, January 11th, 2019.